Wednesday, October 29, 2008

DeeJayZee is now on

           Check out the profile at

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Jasiri X - Episode 8 (Internet News Series)

This dude spits the absolute truth, and his flow is actually pretty ill too. Jasiri X emcees his own weekly "newscast" and then shares it via youtube. This latest episode is especially important, because he discusses a lot of topics that are key in the upcoming presidential election. I think this vid is super dope, so check it out and leave some comments.

- Spud

p.s. Sorry, no radio show this week due to network issues at WVBU... However, the problem has been resolved and Anonymous Chronic Radio episode 3 will be posted this time next week. Once again, I apologize to everyone who was looking forward to the show. Big ups to Drama and Da Bo$$. Stay up...

Friday, October 24, 2008

Ludacris - Last of a Dying Bread (feat. Lil Wayne)

                      Download: Last of a Dying Bread

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Ruste Juxx - The Prelude (mixtape)

Ruste Juxx is the newest sensation coming out of Crown Heights Brooklyn. After several years of collaborating on Duck Down Record’s and Boot Camp Clik releases, Ruste Juxx is poised to release his first solo album: “SEAN PRICE PRESENTS RUSTE JUXX INDESTRUCTIBLE,” in stores October 28th. The album features production from Black Milk, Dan The Man, and PF Cuttin. Executive-Produced by Sean Price, Dru Ha & Buckshot, the project is a creative mix of tough street music, with a blend of smoke right, and party right tracks. Ruste Juxx is featured in next month’s XXL SHOW N PROOVE and in Source Magazine. Catch him live in your backyard with Sean Price & ILL BILL for their 54-City North American Tour.

               Download: Ruste Juxx - The Prelude (mixtape)

Monday, October 20, 2008

Anonymous Chronic Radio - Episode 1

DeeJayZee went live on the air-waves for the first time last night on 90.5 WVBU... Xcessive, Ton' and Dice were also present for the inaugural show, and we were all chatting it up hard in between beats. There was a slew of dope convos. and many dope beats over the course of the 2-hour program, but the best part was the on-air callers... After all, radio is the most fun when the listeners get involved. So, thanks for all the fan support.
Anyway, the show went pretty well for it's first installment. The transitions were a bit choppy, but hopefully I'll be able to start hitting you guys with some live mixes and solve that little issue sometime soon. Stay vigilant, for new episodes to air (Monday morning - 12 a.m. - 2 a.m.) or you can always stream/download the show here at Holler.

Download: First Hour
Download: Second Hour

Spud Azersky's Facebook profile

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Green Lantern - Yes We Can (Mixtape)

Now, you don't usually see very much politically motivated rap on AnonymousChronic, but I figured this wouldn't be a bad time to throw some in... It doesn't hurt that the maestro on this joint is the "Evil Genius" himself (DJ Green Lantern) either. The beats on this mix are official, and featured emcees include, Jay-Z, Talib, Nas, Charles Hamilton and Busta Rhymes. WOW... Check it out for yourself. Tracklist and download link below...

Tracklist DOWNLOAD: Green Lantern - Yes We Can (Mixtape)

1. Intro
2. David Banner,Busta Rhymes,Talib Kweli “Black President” Rmx pt1
3. Barack Obama “Stand Up”
4. Nas Speaks on Politics
5. Styles P and Cassidy “Make It Out”
6. Jay-z Speaks “The American Dream”
7. Barack Obama “One Mic, One People”
8. Russell Simmons Speaks on Obama
9. Joe Budden,Twista,John Mayer “Waiting on the World to Change 2008″
10. Angie Martinez “Yes We Need A Mixtape!!”
11. Kanye West,Malik Yusef “Promised land
12. Wale,Rhymefest,Christina K, Royce 5′9 “Black President” RMX Pt2
13. Barack Obama “My Life”
14. Jay-z “Lick a Shot”
15. Russell Simmons on Change
16. Wyclef “Obama for President”
17. Charles Hamilton “The Moment”
18. Find ur Dreams (interlude)
19. George Bush’s Highlight Reel
20. Mikkey Halsted “King George”
21. Obama on Hip-Hop
22. Joel Ortiz feat Dante Hawkins “Letter To Obama”
23. Akon , U.M. “Aint No Sunshine”
24. Qadir, Dwayne (Invasion) “Its My Time
25. Johnny Polygon (Invasion),Amanda Diva “Colorblind”
26. Mavado “We Need Barack”
27. Jay-Z / Gabe Real “What We Need” (Speech)
28. Qadir “Yes We Can” Outro

DOWNLOAD: Green Lantern - Yes We Can (Mixtape)

Monday, October 13, 2008

Marveless Freestyle

Hahaa... I dug this one up on youtube the other day and it made me laugh, so I thought I'd share. Darrell a.k.a. Marveless is my boy from high school, and the last time I saw him was probably around the time this video was made, so it's a bit nostalgic. Anyway, his bars are NICE... So, don't sleep on Marveless, cuz if I track this dude down, you might just hear him on a fresh DeeJayZee beat sometime soon.

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Anonymous Chronic is Changing Formats is in the process of changing formats... Yes it's true. Get hyped, because this shit is about to be off the hook!!!
Download links for exclusive tracks and new mixtapes will still be available, but much more is yet to come...
New Content on the site will include hip-hop news, artist interviews, album reviews, etc... But the list goes on. The most exciting new feature will be the official Anonymous Chronic radio show. Starting October 19th, DeeJayZee will be broadcating live (every Sunday 12 a.m. - 2 a.m.) on WVBU, Lewisburg. Shortly after the live broadcast, the Anonymous Chronic show will be made available on for all you true hip-hop heads to bump and enjoy. So, stay tuned for the new content, and remember feedback is greatly appreciated.

Stay up,

Friday, October 10, 2008

Juelz Santana - I Can't Feel My Face (feat. Lil Wayne)